top of page

FOLLOW ME:

RECENT POSTS: 

Urban Decay All Nighter Foundation


I picked up Urban Decay's All Nighter Waterproof Longwear Liquid Foundation on my latest Ulta trip. I am still debating on which color is the best match for my skin 0.5 or 1.0. I purchased the 1.0 but I can return it if the color isn't working for me. You can return foundation within 60 days to Ulta. In fact almost every store has a return policy for foundations. I wish I had known this years ago, it would have saved me a lot of money! It provides full coverage in one layer, which saves time and money. I also purchased the UDpro brush, it is SUPER soft and blends the foundation effortlessly. I love this foundation as much as I do Urban Decay's All Nighter setting spray, which is a lot!


  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page