top of page

FOLLOW ME:

RECENT POSTS: 

Ocean Isle Beach Favorites

My family and I went to Ocean Isle Beach for a couple of days this week. It was really nice just to get away for a few days and relax. One of our favorite places to eat is Sharky's. The food is always fantastic, I had a blackened grouper therapy sandwich and loved it.

I also discovered an awesome coffee place this trip, Drift Coffee. The coffee is amazing and they have a lot of delicious healthy options on the menu. The wait was not very long considering the amount of people in the restaurant. I was tempted to try the avocado smash and the acai bowl!

Last but not least, I can't leave out our family favorite, Ocean Isle Creamery (they have the best ice cream). My family always goes there every time we go to Ocean Isle Beach. Let me know if you have any favorite places to eat at OIB.


  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page