top of page

FOLLOW ME:

RECENT POSTS: 

Sunless Tanning Tips


I'm sure everyone has had a mishap with sunless tanner, I know I sure have! I have a few tips, I learned the hard way, to share with y'all. First things first, you always need to exfoliate it gives you a smooth surface to start with. Another thing you need to keep in mind is that you should shave, wax, or use any other hair remover before you apply sunless tanner so it doesn't strip away your color. I always like to apply an in-shower lotion before applying. As soon as I get out of the shower and dry off, I apply the sunless tanner. I really like this foam formula pictured above, it dries really fast! My number one tip is to use a mitt to apply, it makes it so much easier and not so messy, it also helps keep you from being streaky. To keep your color fresh make sure to moisturize everyday. I hope these tips are helpful! Thanks for stopping by and have a great week!


  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page