top of page

FOLLOW ME:

RECENT POSTS: 

Are Skinny Jeans Going Out ?!

Yes, I am afraid that they are disappearing from the pages of the fashion magazines! They are being replaced by many different styles of jeans. I mean I knew it would happen someday but did it have to happen so soon? I wouldn't go out and replace ALL of my skinny jeans, but I guess it is time to add some different styles to our wardrobes. But it will be an exciting challange for us all to incorporate the wide leg, boot cut, straight leg, and boyfriend jeans back into wardrobes. I will be working on incorprating these styles into my daily wear and I will be letting you know how it is coming. So look out for some new outfit ideas on a variety of jeans.

Post your outfit ideas on instagram with #notskinnyjeans and #fromthemirrorblog.


  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page